The Mount Isa to Townsville Economic Development Zone (MITEZ) a regional development organisation covering seven local government areas – Mount Isa, Cloncurry, McKinlay, Richmond, Flinders, Charters Towers and Townsville

Keep up to date with the latest news from MITEZ with their newsletters, annual reports and updated resource list.

MITEZ, September Newsletter

Other industry updates available here